BLAZE PIZZA fundraiser is Oct 17th
Bring friends and family!

CLICK HERE for more fundraiser information

Music at The Movies Concert

Click here to purchase tickets!

Oak Park Instrumental

Oak Park Choir
MCMS Music

Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

Home Game 2 (MSBN)...................Friday, Sept 28
Home Game 3 (Hoco)........................Friday, Oct. 5
Moorpark Parade........Saturday, Oct. 6        A.M.
Sounds of Conejo........Saturday, Oct. 6,       P.M.

Royal Competition........................Saturday, Oct. 13
Blaze Pizza Fudraiser...............Wednesday, Oct. 17
Home Game 4....................................Friday, Oct. 19
Home Game 5 (Senior Night).........Friday, Oct. 26
Simi Valley Competition.............Saturday, Oct. 27





Choir Auditions.....Saturday, Sept. 29
Regional Choir Posted..Friday, Oct 12
Winter Concert...............Friday, Dec 7



Middle School Band Night......Friday, Sept 28
Winter Concert Week...............Monday, Dec 3